Staff & Trustees


Sarah CognataLibrary Director
Cathy DewittChildren's Librarian
Sharon BrollAssistant Children's Librarian
Kyle CostonTeen Librarian
Michele AugeriCataloging & Reference Librarian
Lo RiddellCirculation Librarian
Ruth ShoresCirculation/ILL
Mary McHughCirculation/ILL
Deanna KeevanChildren's Room
Jodi SlomskyChildren's Room


The Board meets at 7 PM on the second Wednesday of the month. All meetings are open to the public. The Trustees are elected for a three-year term.

NameTerm Ends
Sue Clay, Chair2025
Chris Laut, Vice-Chair2024
Aimee Hamelin, Secretary2026
Sue Clohecy, Treasurer2025
Megan Lichty, Historian2026
Kevin Moran2024

For older Board of Library Trustees minutes, please contact the Library Director at