The Trustees of the Georgetown Peabody Library meet at the Library on the 2nd Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM. The Trustees are elected for a three-year term.

NameTerm Ends
Sue Clohecy, Chair2019
Michelle Brock, Vice-Chair2020
Mary Saunders, Secretary2020
Kevin Moran, Treasurer2018
Sue Clay, Historian2019
W. Chris Laut2018

2017 Meeting Minutes

2016 Meeting Minutes

2015 Meeting Minutes